Posted in Uncategorized

It’s Huntober!

So, today is the day!  That’s right! Beasts and Savages is on sale at Amazon and Smashwords!

Whew! I know the day is technically over, but I’ve been a busy girl, I promise.

And, my party has just begun! I’m making a month of my promotion!

So, What do I have planned?

Well, author interviews, giveaways, games, a day in the world of a hunter, and lots more!

For today, I’d like to congratulate two other authors on their wonderful works out today:

Congrats to Michael Archer for his novelette “Unintended Consequences” (18th in the book The Temporal Element II)

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0160HJY0S?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

and

Congrats to Susanne Valenti for her debut of Chained

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B015NDMX3U/ref=x_gr_w_bb?ie=UTF8&tag=x_gr_w_bb_uk-21&linkCode=as2&camp=1634&creative=6738

Please stay tuned, as I’ll be updating this more as the month of Huntober passes.

For now, here’s links to my book, give it a preview, and let the hunt begin!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1517123844/sr=8-1/qid=1443722594/ref=olp_product_details?ie=UTF8&me=&qid=1443722594&sr=8-1

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/581795

Author:

I have an imagination. A huge imagination. It has been know to get me into trouble from time to time. I've been an avid reader my entire life and now am embracing the writer in me.

2 thoughts on “It’s Huntober!

  1. Congratulations on the publication, a couple of weeks ago I self published my first book and am finding the marketing a real challenge, I think your idea is a brilliant one! Best of luck with the book.

    Like

Leave a Reply

