Posted in Beasts and Savages, The Beastly Series

Extra! Extra! Read All About It!

Newspaper Boy Exciting News from Emma Woods!

In addition to NaNo, I’ve been a very busy girl!

If you’ve never heard of the chaos that is NaNoWriMo, let me enlighten you. Nanowrimo is this insane movement to write 50,000 words in the month of November. Can I do it? I don’t know, I’m at a little over 10, 000 words right now. Their projection says I’ll be done sometime in December, but I’m staying hopeful. After all, Book 2 of The Beastly Series comes out in April, and I have to get the done, right?

If you want to learn more about this crazy fun thing that is NaNo, click on their link below:

What else is going on in the world of Emma Woods, you ask?

Well, I’m Goodreads Author of the Week at the

Paranormal, Fantasy, Dystopia and Romance Readers, Writers and Reviewers

Check out my page here:

Emma Woods Goodreads

Also, Beasts and Savages is now available on iBook  ~and~

Check it out!

And if that isn’t enough….

I’ve had my very first podcast interview on the B-Team with Corey and Jim. (You can catch them at .19 Productions) As their shows are comedy base, this is a nontraditional interview, and was lots of fun. We discuss everything from how I came up with the idea for Beasts and Savages to the humorous messages I’ve received from other authors.  It releases on Saturday, November 14, and I’ll have a link posted here.

Wait! There’s more! Guess who has their own Twitter accounts? That’s right, Lea, Tanner, and Miller. 🙂

Want to know what kind of hunting boots Lea is shopping for? Follow her: https://twitter.com/theleacorre

Want to know what catches Tanner’s green eyes? Follow him: https://twitter.com/GreeneyesTanner

Curious about how evil Miller really is? Follow him: https://twitter.com/millerthesavage

And finally, Sunday November 15th is Lea’s birthday!
We’ll be celebrating here with a blog Meet and Greet Link Party, on Twitter with a hashtag chain, and on Facebook with a hunter game.

Feel free to join us in the festivity!

Author:

I have an imagination. A huge imagination. It has been know to get me into trouble from time to time. I've been an avid reader my entire life and now am embracing the writer in me.

2 thoughts on “Extra! Extra! Read All About It!

Leave a Reply

