Posted in Uncategorized

Cover Reveal for The Solomon Project

Cover reveal party is tomorrow!!

Jessica Wren Fiction

Good morning, and I would like to extend an invitation to join me as I launch my second novel, a paranormal dystopian/historical fiction combo called “The Solomon Project.” I started this novel for NaNoWriMo after carrying around the idea for years. I don’t think I’ve ever had more fun writing a book.

The novel revolves around Eddie Ruiz, one of the so-called “solomons” who, under a cruel social experiment called The Solomon Project, is one of the approximately 15% of males spared mandatory sterilization at birth. He is also a medium who can summon the spirits of the dead. When the inevitable consequences of The Project start to surface–jealousy and resentment that divides families, the spread of a deadly disease, and the wicked one-world government’s horrific attempt to hide The Project, Eddie, along with his spiritual guardian Queen Bathsheba, uses his powers as a medium to summon The project’s namesake…

View original post 87 more words

Author:

I have an imagination. A huge imagination. It has been know to get me into trouble from time to time. I've been an avid reader my entire life and now am embracing the writer in me.

Leave a Reply

