Posted in Uncategorized

Loveliness in the form of an Award

Yep, you see my blog here….. Which means I’ll be posting soon! 🙂

BrewNSpew

A big huge thank you to spiritualjourney17 for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award. I am thrilled to accept and participate in this award. Please stop and visit spiritualjourney17 and join in the journey of self-discovery.

one-lovely-blog-award

The rules are as follows:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Display the award on your post.
  3. List 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 7 bloggers and let them know you have nominated them.

My 7 facts

  1. I am a Gemini
  2. I dream in vivid technicolor
  3. My favorite color is black and every color that goes with it. I guess that covers all colors, doesn’t it?
  4. I love vintage clothes
  5. I love art
  6. I love antiques
  7. It’s nice to meet you

My nominees are you, you and you! Oh, and you, you, you and you!

weelittlepenguin

thewhimsicalandwanderingsoul

theemmawoods

theshowmesisters

dailyinspiration

arcticsabrina

abrokenbluesky

The nominees are not…

View original post 23 more words

Author:

I have an imagination. A huge imagination. It has been know to get me into trouble from time to time. I've been an avid reader my entire life and now am embracing the writer in me.

Leave a Reply

